Follow us on twitter find us on Facebook Join Us on Facebook and Twitter

Who's who

 

An introduction to NHS Ayrshire & Arran 

NHS Ayrshire & Arran Board members

All Non-Executive Board Members can be contacted through the Corporate Business Manager, Vicki Campbell.

Vicki Campbell
Corporate Business Manager
Ailsa Hospital
Dalmellington Road
Ayr
Telephone:  01292 513630
Email:  vickicampbell1@nhs.net

Restructure

Non-executive Board members

Dr Martin Cheyne

 Hazel Borland 2

Dr Martin Cheyne
Chairman 
Eglinton House
Ailsa Hospital
Ayr
Telephone: 01292 513628
martin.cheyne@nhs.net

 

 

Professor Hazel Borland
Nurse Director
Eglinton House
Ailsa Hospital
Ayr
Telephone 01292 513002
Email: hazelborland@nhs.net 

 

 

  LesleyBowie

Stewart Donnelly

Mrs Lesley Bowie

Mr Stewart Donnelly
Employee Director
Eglinton House
Ailsa Hospital
Ayr
Telephone:  01292 513666
Stewart.Donnelly@aaaht.scot.nhs.uk

   CllrWGibson

  Councillor Hugh Hunter

Councillor William J R Gibson
North Ayrshire Council
wjrgibson@north-ayrshire.gov.uk

 

Councillor Hugh Hunter
South Ayrshire Council
hugh.hunter@south-ayrshire.gov.uk

 BobMartin

 Janet McKay

Mr Bob Martin

Mrs Janet McKay
Chair of Area Clinical Forum    

 Mr Stephen McKenzie

  Mr Alistair McKie

  Mr Stephen McKenzie

    Mr Alistair McKie

 CllrDouglasReid2

  LisaTennent

Councillor Douglas Reid
East Ayrshire Council
douglas.reid@east-ayrshire.gov.uk

 Lisa Tennant                  

 Mr Ian Welsh

Claire Gilmour

Mr Ian Welsh

Ms Claire Gilmore   

 
Executive Board members

 

   

 Mr John Burns

  Dr Carol Davidson

Mr John Burns
Chief Executive
Eglinton House
Ailsa Hospital
Ayr
Telephone 01292 513628
AA-UHB.ceo@nhs.net

Dr Carol Davidson
Executive Director of Public Health
Afton House
Ailsa Hospital
Dalmellington Road
Ayr
Telephone:  01292 885882
carol.davidson@aapct.scot.nhs.uk 

 DrAlisonGraham

   Derek Lindsay

Dr Alison Graham
Executive Medical Director
University Hospital Ayr
Dalmellington Road
Ayr
Telephone: 01292 614553
Email:  Alison.Graham@aapct.scot.nhs.uk

Mr Derek Lindsay
Executive Director of Finance
Eglinton House
Ailsa Hospital
Dalmellington Road
Ayr
Telephone:  01292 513327
Email:  Derek.lindsay@aapct.scot.nhs.uk

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright © NHS Ayrshire & Arran. Freephone number for feedback, comments, concerns and complaints 0800 169 1441.